Our Team

Sue Banks

Director
sbanks@westmidlandsiep.gov.uk

Ged Bowles

Assistant Director - Transformation
gbowles@westmidlandsiep.gov.uk

Tony Ashfield

Regional Programme Manager
tashfield@westmidlandsiep.gov.uk

Paula Whitehouse

Children’ Services Programme Manager –
Maternity Cover
pwhitehouse@westmidlandsiep.gov.uk

 

Pete Jackson

Programme Manager -
Adult Social Care
pjackson@westmidlandsiep.gov.uk

Shelley Madley

Programme Support Officer
smadley@westmidlandsiep.gov.uk